I am blogging again

Writing has always been a release for people…it frees you from the mundane around you and you can travel where ever the imagination takes you. That is what helps readers enjoy a book…the fact that the writer was in the moment at every point. In my terrible teens, I was anti-social and could mostly be found devouring books or attempting to write my own master piece (It is still on its way) but then reality hit and the parents wanted me to be a lawyer. Fast forward to December 2011 and I was putting the finishing touches on my first book…then came January 2012 and we the rest is history.

I miss writing. I simply can’t find the time (a full time job does that to you), but now that I finally have a few days to myself, I intend to indulge and write about the silliest things.

Right now, I simply want to write down my thoughts because I may never have them again. I want to preserve a little piece of me in this moment and years later, look back and learn from what a younger me thought and did.

Blog: NOUN:

  1. A Web site on which an individual or group of users record opinions, information, etc. on a regular basis.
  2. An online personal journal with reflections, comments, and often hyperlinks provided by the writer.

Yay, Azeenarh is blogging again!

2 comments

  1. Welcome,am just waking up myself after almost two decades of hibbernation

  2. @BrainyTerna · · Reply

    “Right now, I simply want to write down my thoughts because I may never have them again”… My thoughts reoccur all the time 😦

Leave a Reply

